Additional Glyphs

Glyphs are handy tools for witches to use for so many magickal purposes. Carve one into a specific colored candle, charge the glyph and the candle to a particular use and viola; you have a powerful spell candle. Add protective glyphs in Holy Water to your vehicle and home to aid in protecting them. For that matter, use glyphs on the jars you collect your Moon Waters in to enhance the magick of the waters. Use glyphs in the corners of written spells to increase their potency.

As a witch, I feel that adding glyphs, runes, and sigils to different magickal spell practices, merely adds another layer of power into the spell. So, for MJ, who requested a few more glyphs, here you go!

Additional Glyphs

 

38 thoughts on “Additional Glyphs

  1. Hello, Neat post. There is an issue with your website in web explorer, would check this? IE still is the marketplace chief and a large component to people will pass over your great writing because of this problem.|

    Like

    • I am glad you enjoyed it. As for MSIE, if there is an issue with the blog in it, you might try using Firefox, Chrome, Opera, etc. They may show more accurately. Unfortunately, WordPress controls the settings so I have little control over the way it shows in MSIE.

      Like

  2. I’m curious as to finding Ancient Glyphs and Sigils, but the issue I run across is there are some places/people who will record a sigil or a glyph, and its actual meaning is something much more sinister. I don’t remember the name of the site I was on the other day, but their sigil for strength was actually the Sigil for Azazel, and I don’t want to evoke the wrong thing, you know? I have been wanting to learn how to make a doorway seal, or a seal that creates a doorway (or the outline of a doorway). I just don’t know what to look for to find more out about it. I have used DMT as a tool to travel the Astral Realms and I’ve wanted to create an Astral Doorway, but I am unsure as to how to go about it. Also I have read of some Ancient seals opening doorways to other Universe, or dimensions. Do you have any knowledge you could shed some light on for me in regaurds to this? Also is the Rosicrucian Rose Cross an okay tool to use when it comes to making your own sigils or is there something more specific that works better? My fear with creating my own sigil is that it will not be as strong as those used by magi, mages, witches, Enochian, etc. that have been used for centuries, so with that in mind, is there any one specific language that is more effective than any others?

    Like

    • Wow. A lot of questions here. As for glyphs, the best advice I can offer is to do your research and try ones from sources you feel you can trust. For sigils, when in doubt create your own. I can understand your belief about using ones that have been hallowed and strengthened by use of others for decades or in some cases millennia, it makes logical and magickal sense to me as well. However, never forget that when you create your own symbols for use, you are imbuing that symbol with the exact purpose and magick that you are needing in that moment. It is much like a recipe. You are putting in exactly what you need in the moment of creation, whereas someone else’s symbol may have been created with 80% of the intent you require and 20% of something else that may be opposite to your intent or perhaps simply unneeded fluff that may distract from your intent.

      As for using DMT in your travels, some speak against it and some for it. I have never tried it, personally, but have thought about it, often. I have heard of great results and great failures with its use. If you can use it comfortably and control it, then next time you try it and travel, use it to lead you to the knowledge you are seeking for creating a more permanent doorway. I know it has been used throughout the ages for spiritual and magickal purposes.

      As for opening doorways to other universes and dimensions, I have not studied it in depth as it has not been a priority for me, so I apologize for not being any assistance in this.

      Creating sigils for personal use, https://sacredhandscoven.wordpress.com/2014/08/05/witches-tools-sigil-magick-in-witchcraft/ perhaps this will help a bit. As for languages or alphabets to use in the creation of your sigils, use the one that calls to your magickal side. So much of magick is personal and what works best for one person may not work best for the person standing next to them in their coven. My preference is the English language and the Latin alphabet. My late beloved used both the Elder Futhark and the Enochian alphabets to great results as he studied many alphabets and languages and those happened to work best for him. Again, it is the individuality of each witch and what works best for them.

      I hope this helps.

      Like

      • Thank you VERY much! It did help and the extra perspective you have provided me with is very useful. I seem to be drawn towards the Enochian, and Celestial/Angelic Languages. Though it always is in my mind; “if the NWO and freemasons practice Rosicrucian magicks, then… I wonder how effective the Rosicrucian/masonic language is considering they still use it” but besides that, Thank you VERY much for your words of wisdom! I recently learned a lot of Magic is based on the Same principals as Synchronicity and to me that is AWESOME considering the book I got a few months back (Synchronicity; the art of coincidence by Dr. Kirby Surprise) went into some jaw dropping details and literally teaches you how to ulitize SE’s in your day to day life. Synchronocity works off of the Law of Attraction, as does Magic and to me they are two subjects that together create an understanding far beyond what I could have every comprehended. Also to note, I have been studying the Seals of Solomon and no matter how hard I try it always resurfaces, as if I am being called to learn more and more about it. I can get on several sites explaining/talking about the Keys/seals of solomon and I can literally lose track of an entire day without thinking twice about it. DMT is… for me, life changing. I don’t recommend ANYTHING other than Nn-DMT if you ever do end up incorporating it into you works, but… It is… like a Wild Card. I have yet to be able to control where it takes me, but the fact remains; It takes me. Interestingly enough, the locations I go change every single time AND to top it off, if my Awesome rescue Tuxedo cat oreo is in the room, she lays next to me the entire time and that is the ONLY time I ever go to the same place twice. It makes me curious about even more because everytime she is next to me I ONLY go to the same place; some sort of Utopian area, it looks like a big ol’ watering hole, with a Waterfall and luscious green plants EVERYWHERE along with tons and tons the perfect shade of grass, and there are puppies and kittens playing together. It’s odd, but while there, I move around like I am one of those puppies or kittens, and I feel nothing but peace and happiness, it’s like living through the eyes of an animal… I really feel like if I incorporated the right kind of Magic, as well as using Crystals, and maybe a Dark Mirror I could amplify and maybe even direct the location that DMT takes you but unless you make it yourself from Acacia it tends to get expensive pretty quickly so… I think I’m going to go on a search for Original ancient Magical texts. They were on to something, even Solomon was, and he was coined the more intelligent person to ever live, yet… They felt the need to suppress his knowledge… Idk I really get confused sometimes with magick. Just the other day I watched a guy on Youtube go in full depth detail as to the Keys/Seals of Solomon, and what confused me is… Astaroth is said to be extremely Evil and malicious. Yet… that guy was in a temple/created the temple dedicated to Astarte who is in turn, Astaroth, but by another name. The Magickal world sure has its ups and downs in regards to history. Though.. (if you’re still reading THANK YOU. Not many people can handle my extremely long typings) I am also conflicted because it is rumored that my Grandmother on my moms side Cursed/Hexed my father. When we ask her about it she pretends like she doesn’t know and immediately changes the subject, even though she used to be heavily into the practice of Magick. After my Grandma cursed my dad he has lived a very misfortunate life, and I, as well, have encountered some EXTREME misfortunes that don’t happen to a lot of people. To make things interesting, I am a direct descendant of John Proctor, who was pressed to death in the Salem Witch Trials. I know that’s not much use or help in anything, but… It was very interesting to find out. I’ve dabbled with Ouija boards, and I also crossed under a strange light in my town. One of my friends pointed it out… Once you step under the street light, if it goes out, from then on out, lights turn off around you. Since that day almost 5 years ago (before I messed with Ouija board) I have street lights go out as I pass under/by them ALL the time, sometimes its even regular lights, or sometimes they’ll flicker insanely. tbh it freaks me the hell out. My fiancee swears up and down that she is getting attacked by something that is attached to me… She said that has seen it multiple times, and it is pure evil looking and also always stays in the dark. To add to my paranoia, it leaves fingerprint bruises on her legs ALL the time. (I’ve also lined both of our fingertips up with the bruises and neither comes close) I have a friend who considers herself a heavy Occult practitioner and she prays to Lillith and Luna (not sure exactly what else) but she says something evil is attached to me, and their dog seems to think so too b/c it ALWAYS barks at me, but no one else. even growls sometimes. She also said w/e is attached to me seems to be jealous/angry/resentful towards my Fiancee. A lot of this can be amped up to me hyping it out to more than it really is… But what if my grandmas curse is real? I have been told it is possible to curse someone with an actual spirit/demon so that they are followed with the curse no matter where they are… and she cursed my father and ALL of his kin, and in her life she has DEFINITELY paid what seems to be the price of black magic. She has fought off, and suffered from Breast Cancer three different times and has had a terrible health history since around the time the supposed curse was laid. What tears me up though… From my understanding, if you Reverse/break a hex or a curse…. it goes back to whom ever so cast it by 1x, 3x, 5x, 7x, or 10x fold whichever the casting magician/witch believed in. Would that mean, that if I broke my grandmas curse (if there even is one by her, and it isn’t a bloodline curse that goes back to the times of John Proctor and before) since she cursed my Father and all his kin (before he was my father) that it would technically come back on ME 3x, or any other variation, fold, since I am technically both part of HIS blood line, and HERS. If it reversed, it would be her and her kin that is cursed, which would mean her, my mom, aunt and uncle would all be cursed, and I am included… idk what to do.. Thank you for staying with me and offering your assistance/advice. I was once told by a Native American chief that I am an Old Wise soul trapped in a young persons body, and that is all the further I have ever received in regards to spiritual guidance/advice. Other than that;
        Yes, the Ouija board was blessed (interestingly enough, by my mom. idk what she did, she used a strange crystal to Bless the Ouija board along with some other things and now anytime I am in danger, that crystal becomes illuminated.)

        Like

        • The fact that the languages and alphabets we use for magick have endured tells me that they are obviously effective, don’t you think? Synchronicity and sympathy are crucial in magickal workings, of course. It helps via the tools we choose to use, the languages, and targeting our workings for specific uses and toward specific persons or events.
          As for DMT, I have known quite a few friends who have used it over the decades. They swear by its use for many of their practices. As mentioned, I have considered using it, but I am such a control freak that I keep putting it off. I may use it recreationally at some point to get an inkling of its uses other than what I have learned from others, but I doubt I will ever use it in my workings. I am far too anal retentive about having the control in my magickal workings. I create my spells and ritual from scratch because I want to know everything is targeted just so to my specifications.
          As for your travels with its use, it sounds similar to many of the experiences of my friends. Some have learned to harness its power and use it over decades of careful use and experimentation. The inclusion of your cat, which seems to stabilize your journey, could be a good starting point. Make certain you are keeping track of all the nuances in your use. Your location, clothing, the foods you eat prior to traveling, the tools you surround yourself with, etc. Write them down and see if there are any correlations to the destination. See if replicating one of more of these variables can help you to control your arrival points. Keep a log of everything you can think of each time you travel and compare notes afterward.
          As for reading material, you might try here: http://www.hermetics.org/ebooks.html
          As for Astaroth, you must remember to consider the sources of the information as well as the information itself. All too often biases from the writers can seep into the information shared. As for Astaroth being Astarte, are you certain you are not talking about Asherah? She had different names in different cultures. Asherah, Queen of Heaven, and Mother of Gods. This deity was known by many names across many cultures. Ashratum, Ashratu, Asherdu, Aserdu, Dione, and Elat, were a few of the names attributed to her. She was also called, Athirat yammi or “She Who Walks on the Sea”, Ashtarath and “Ashtoreth the Goddess of the Sidonians” was another of her appellations. As the chief goddess of Tyre in the 15th century BC, she was called Qudshu or “holiness”, others called her Tannit, and some few even believe that it was she, who was known as Astarte by the Assyrians.
          As a goddess, Asherah was primarily associated with serpents, well known to be symbols of healing, immortality and transformation, and lions, which are representative of her great power. The Tree of Life and all sacred trees are symbols associated with Asherah.
          She is one of my primary “go to” deities for spell work, personally.
          As for your grandmother, and her cursing your father, I would break the curse without sending the energy back. It is much better to simply break the curse and bury the energy in the earth to be absorbed and reallocated as needed by nature. You say she “used to” practice, so unless she is still religiously sending energy to the curse it should be weakened and easy enough to break.
          As for the lights going out around you, it may not be related to that particular light at all. I have a friend who is a gifted technomancer and during his teenage years, before he learned to control his abilities, he had issues with lights, stereos, computers etc. If he touched them or was close to them and his spirit was in turmoil about something, and you know teens are always in turmoil over something, things would blow, go haywire, etc. all the time. After touching one of our computers in 1996 and frying it simply by touching the case, I forbade him to be near our computers for several years until he got it under control. He now works in the technology industry, amusingly enough, and has great success in his business life.
          As for the thing attached to you that is attacking your fiancée, you need to divorce yourself from that ASAP! Do cleansings of all sorts until you get rid of that for her safety and yours. Nothing that toxic should be allowed to stay around you. It can be a source of all sorts of trouble if you allow it to remain. As for a price for black magick, I know many who practice all sorts of magick. You must remember that magick is like fire, it is simply a power source. It has no specific “color” or “connotation”. The use one puts the power toward is what determines whether it is good or bad. The witches I know who use what you would refer to as black magick do not suffer from its use, per se. The belief in the ramifications of magickal use will cause people to experience what they think they are supposed to experience, for good or ill. Simply because she believes in some sort of three-fold law, does not make it real, or applicable to someone else. Her beliefs are her own and non-transferrable.
          You have to find and follow your own path where magick is concerned. Create a spell to break the curse (if it exists, you can break it) and simply send any negative energy back to the universe. All things positive and negative come from within our universe and returns to it. If you need help in creating the curse breaking, let me know and I can give a few pointers.

          Like

          • To date, you have been the MOST useful person I have ever encountered in a long long time. THANK YOU!! I most certainly believe the languages used in magickal workings MUST be effective if they have lasted so long. That’s actually one of the reasons I also like using the Runic language, considering the Druids really seemed to know more than what is known today. It is curious, after reading Synchronicity: the art of coincidence by Dr. Kirby Surprise, and alongside the advice you have given me I really truly feel like I have a much deeper understanding of magical workings. In the book it explains how superstitions are given power by your perception of them. I.e. you think you’ll have bad luck from breaking a mirror and you believe it, then you will perceive more things happening in your life as “bad luck”. It’s curious to see the same principal applies in magick with the threefold, and such concepts. I do however seem to have a bad habit of predicting something in my head and it occuring in reality. A lot of the time as a kid I would fake being sick to get out of school, and it would never fail I always ended up ACTUALLY being sick. Recently I have felt that something is just NOT right, almost as if something in this world is going to change. I have done a lot to “awaken” my third eye, and more and more recently it has be throbbing. Not with pain, but it throbs in a way the lets me know it’s there and then weird stuff happens every time I feel it throbbing. It’s weird because it’s almost as if my ability to deductively reason is increased 10 fold, and is VERY useful when driving as it almost always proves to be accurate. Of course that is not neccesarily anything to do with my third eye but if fascinates me so. Also… I am curious.. when I get feelings of inpending doom, it is when I pass trees. In fact, it is passing trees that also creates a huge portion of the throbbing of my third eye. When I was a teenager I was camping with my school and we as a class went into the woods. I ran ahead of the group considerably far, and for some reason I decided to lay down on the forest floor near a perfect clearing next to a HUGE tree to catch my breath. As I laid on the forest floor I was filled with energy, my asthma was gone (haven’t had issues with it since that day) my breathing was back to normal, my bodily pains had stopped and I felt more clear headed than ever. To me I feel like that was the first time I was ever truly receptive to the earths energies, and from some things I have researched into, it is possible I am receiving a warning through the trees? I don’t understand it very much but I’ll have to look more into it. I think the reason I like DMT so much is that after I use it I experience a HEAVY increase in Synchronistic events in my life, in ways that are quite frankly, sometimes really weird. I can DEFINITELY understand not wanting to lose the control you have in your magickal workings, especially considering I have only had repeat travels in the presence of my cat, that could be very limiting when it comes to magickal workings. If you do ever try it, make sure it is made from Acacia Confusa and not Mimosa Hostilis. They are both awesome, but the Acacia is MUCH more spiritual, and for that matter the entire experience is. Interestingly Enough, I enjoy combining my DMT with Palo Santo, and/or Mugwort. When I mixed it with Palo Santo, I experienced my own death. It was very… Intense, and real. I was looking through the eyes of someone else but it felt like they were mine, yet I felt blood pouring down my head, and I was looking down at my lifeless body with everything shrouded in a bluish tint. After I came out of it, I felt profoundly different, not sad or angry but like I had literally just died and I started sobbing due to the fact that it was profoundly eye opening. I came to terms with death but I had found it was only a part of Many long lived journeys and after that I decided to devote myself to helping the world in any way that I can because life is too short. I know none of that really had a point to it but I just found it very interesting to go through and really wanted to share it with someone who could actually appreciate the experience.
            Is it okay to burn Palo Santo and Mugwort to Rid/cleanse myself of the evil attachment? I have smudged the entire house multiple times with White Sage, with the intent of banishing any bad spirits saying “Mother Divine, Gaia, please aid me in cleansing this house of all negative spirits or entities and help bring in the positive energies and spirits of the universe.”
            I wasn’t sure the best method to use, so I constructed my own, while asking for assistance from Gaia. I read you shouldn’t mix cultural spiritual beliefs when it comes to banishing spirits. However, I feel like it is how you say, “you have to find your own path when it comes to magickal concerns” and as such, just because someone says it’s not “supposed” to be done doesn’t mean that is true, maybe they believe it’s not supposed to, and like you side, their bias shines through?? I would most definitely appreciate some help in breaking the curse, as I have never broken one before and I want to ensure it is correctly broken and released into the earth. I suppose the only reason I thought the Curse would still be active is we are all extremely unaware of the extents to which she was involved in it. I have read stories of witches who cursed someone in the name of Satan, or a particular entity/deity and have had some very long lasting effects. To this day there are some properties even that are still cursed, but generally there was always some sort of Mass death, or a horrific murder/suicide that contributed to the curses and I REALLY don’t think she was THAT into it. All we were ever told was that she had a LOT of leather bound books with Pentagrams on them (though a pentagram has nothing to do with evil workings as I have come to learn, and is in fact a crucial part of a lot of magickal workings), she would go into their dirt floored basement in their country home for hours at a time and wouldn’t allow anyone to enter. Eventually they moved out of that house as it became extremely haunted, and that was the last time anyone had seen her do anything with magic, and is also the last time the leather bound books were ever seen, so the whole thing seemed a little… Cryptic, or creepy to me with so little knowledge.
            oh btw, the whole Astarte thing, it came from this video; https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kdumE85A2iA at 48:45 he talks about summoning Astaroth, and that his “Lemen is to be made of copper” but on the Lemen it says “Astarte” instead of astaroth. That Is AWESOME about the technomancer, I had never even once thought of that! That would be very interesting to learn more about!

            Like

            • I believe that in order to gain a deeper understanding of magicks it is necessary to learn form as many sources as possible. When I first began my path, I was absolutely certain that only the purest white magick should be performed or else I would suffer consequences. I have learned in the decades since through study, trial and error that this is simply not true. Expectation is self-fulfilling just as you mentioned. If one expects to have more bad luck as a result of one’s actions, suddenly all the bad that occurs is attributed to the person’s belief that it was “due” to them, and not just a part of the nature cycles of life.
              As for the world changing, it is constantly in flux, that is the beauty of life, something new is always happening and we have to adjust to new situations, learn from them and grow as human beings. I am a firm believer that if we do not grow and learn constantly, then we stagnate, wither, and die.
              As for trees and nature speaking to you, I believe it speaks to everyone if they take the time to listen and pay attention. I started in my early teens speaking with the trees and listening for their wisdom. It has become a life-long practice. When I have something that seems insurmountable, or cannot decide which direction to move, I sit and speak to the trees and listen to what they have to share with me. I find ideas pop into my head, sometimes ones I had never thought of and/or considered. It helps me every time.
              As for the DMT, I wonder if you have considered that it may not be an “increase in Synchronistic events” so much as it is that you are more open to seeing the way the events intersect in your life and you see the patterns that unfold more clearly because you are more open to seeing?
              You said that you experienced your own death and that it altered your perceptions of the event. Anything that can remove the fear and stigma of death from a person’s emotions, freeing them to experience their current life more fully is wonderful. Have you ever tried mirroring your past lives? https://sacredhandscoven.wordpress.com/2014/05/21/mirroring-technique/ I would suggest that experience for any person who wants to explore the death/life cycles we go through. It can open your eyes to what you have been in the past, what you have experienced, and it can open you to where you may want to go with future incarnations.
              I agree that life is too short, no matter how long it lasts. As for riding yourself of attachments, here is a simple process. https://sacredhandscoven.wordpress.com/2014/08/13/disconnect-bath-spell/ Several in our group have used it to great effect. A few readers from the blog reported success with it as well. It is important to perform this one every so often as people and even different entities can attach themselves to you during the natural process of living your life. You can always reattach those to whom you want to be attached.
              The problem I have with smudging to remove negative aspects from one’s life or dwelling, is that all too often, people forget that it creates a void and as nature abhors a void it is quickly filled. You are aware of this which is a great help. However, if you are going to smudge, be certain to invite good to fill the void created when the bad is expelled. Be specific in what you want to fill the void, ask for specific entities, feelings, blessings, etc. Also, if you have a recurrent problem, make poppets to draw in the good and keep out the ill. Place them in prominent places within your dwelling which seem to attract things you want to avoid.
              As for mixing beliefs, I am eclectic for a reason. I have used trial and error to find the deities and practices that work for me. I found the entities that I work well with and built relationships with them. They were not always the ones I expected, more often they were absolutely NOT the ones I thought would work based on my physical heritage and interests.
              As for help in breaking the curse, do you use Facebook? If so, we can use the private messaging to communicate specifics instead of posting everything here in public for the consumption of all who come across it. 😉

              Like

  3. Do you have a collection of glyphs for protection, or to ward off those who may have ulterior intentions or motives, or those who wish to harm and / or deceive from coming to your door? Would like to have one that I can use with the pentacle symbol to draw it on my front porch and possibly a warning glyph to place on my steps.

    Like

    • Of course you can create your own. That is part of creating your magickal footprint, the more you do for yourself, the more effort and intent you pour in to the creation of your magickal workings the more likely you will be to achieve a result that is truly what you’re seeking. No one knows your needs and situation better than you.

      Like

  4. Hi there! I realize this can be a bit off-topic. Does handling a well-established web-site take a large amount? I’m completely new in order to blogging and site-building. Be sure to say if you have any specific advice or perhaps suggestions for brand new want to be writers. Thank you!

    Like

  5. Its like you read my thoughts! You appear to grasp a lot, like you wrote the e book in it or something. I feel that you just can do a great blog. A great read. I’ll definitely be back.

    Like

  6. Positively believe that that you just simply proclaimed. Your rationale got via the web the very best aspect to be aware of. I say to you, I without doubt secure upset as individuals look at concerns they will solely don’t be informed on. You really was able to reached the nail about some of the best including determined out the whole thing with no side effect , people could take a symbol. Will most likely be to gain more. Cheers

    Like

  7. Pingback: Anonymous

  8. I really like these. I especially like the love symbol. I’m wanting to know exactly the origin of this symbol. Can you tell me where you found it? And if you can send me more info about it and its origin that would be awesome. Thank you for your time.

    Like

    • Hello Jesse, and thanks for the question! Bearing in mind, I am still a student and learning as I go through this life, just as we all are, my understanding of this particular symbol is that it is a combination of the ancient Elder Futhark symbols of Fehu and Wunjo. This runic alphabet is estimated to be approximately 1800 to 2100 years old and is the oldest known runic alphabet. If you would like to know more about Elder Futhark as a whole, you might enjoy this page: http://www.runenprojekt.uni-kiel.de/beschreibung/1/default_eng.htm.
      As regards the “love” symbol, in particular, it incorporates the characteristic of happiness, fertility, energy, and success from Fehu, with the characteristics of comfort, joy, harmony, and pleasure from Wunjo. It, like any combination of Elder Futhark characters, incorporates the strengths of the individual characteristics of each together as a whole, in the same vein as combining individual herbs together brings the flavors, strength, and powers inherent in each to the finished product that uses them a a whole. I hope this helps.

      Like

  9. I would like to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in writing this site. I really hope to see the same high-grade blog posts from you in the future as well. In fact, your creative writing abilities have encouraged me to get my own, personal website now
    😉

    Like

  10. Having read this I believed it was rather enlightening. I appreciate you finding the time and energy to put this information together. I once again find myself spending a lot of time both reading and commenting. But so what, it was still worth it!

    Like

    • Ingesting the power of the rune would be the purpose. For example, if you are ill, carve healing glyphs into your food. If you need more luck, carve a glyph for luck. If you want a successful job interview, carve a glyph for success into the food of the meal prior to the interview. Easier to understand now?

      Like

    • I absolutely do believe it can affect you. There is power in a glyph and having one tattooed on you can be a powerful type of magick, as every time you see it you will remember the meaning behind it and why you chose it. As such, it will cause you to focus on it. With your focus and intent the power behind it will only build the longer you have it. When it comes to tattoos I always suggest that people should choose carefully what they make permanent, because with time it does change them. Your idea sounds like a great choice, though, so pick a color like red or pink to back up the power of the glyph, maybe even add a colorful lotus blossom, which signifies love, as well.

      Like

What do you think? We are interested in your comments, feedback, questions and ideas!

