Purchased in a "Screen Beans" package 2006

Elemental Stones Word Search

Scientific studies and reports from around the world have stated that mental health is improved by playing games. For those of us in the Crone stage of life or quickly approaching it, we need to keep our minds sharp for our magickal work.

Here is an offering of a game that helps to keep our minds active and reminds us of the stones we love to use for our spell work and rituals.

 

Q J A S P E R E N E X O R E J Y L A Z U R I T E D
N A Z D V S N G O W D U T D M K T H E M A T I T E
G I N M C I G E B T T I R L G S T I G E R E Y E L
A S G F R A O S S A V M A U E L E U J R M L D F L
R M T T O L L V I O V P D M F T E Q R E A W V L G
K H I O Y X B C D J B Y H S O N K H C Q M N C I E
F C O R P P N L I K P A M F I N U X A J U L I N Q
R R E D J A O I A T C W Z L M L D M R N J O W T D
C B G B A M Z C N J E K A O A N P A N S A R I L E
Q R P P Y C K W X F V M S U P Z E L E A O I B S S
O Z Y E E N H Y N X R Z U R A V R A L R P M M E E
L U P S A T N R H U L H K I T I I Z I D F A O K S
E A L G T R C U O G U W K T I V D U A O R R O V A
C M A V E A L T O S P T Q E T I O R N N A U N F P
B H E Q Y O L F Y O I G A T E A T I T Y H B S G P
J J A R U V D A V E N T U R I N E T Q X B Y T O H
M A J L A A Y E H K P Y E F X I B E I B H X O V I
Q A C G C L M C S A U J X H U T H R W F P U N S R
U P L I G E D A R B M N E S H E X D D H I U E R E
A A K A N S D D R H N E Z T C B L O O D S T O N E
R Q P A C T A O F I U G T I Q Z O O S W L R Q G C
T V U X H H H O N G N W B H T L I M O K M T Y L P
Z V T U W G I N P Y N E X J Y E G I T F M B S H X
J A D E Q B C T F A Y A R H U S O L A P I S N F R
F U N B C U J P E O L E D N B M T D F G G Q J Z K

 

 

AMETHYST FLOURITE OBSIDIAN
APATITE GEODES ONYX
AQUAMARINE GRANITE OPAL
AVENTURINE HEMATITE PEARL
AZURITE JACINTH PERIDOT
BERYL JADE QUARTZ
BLOODSTONE JASPER RHODACHROSITE
CALCITE JET RUBY
CARNELIAN KUNZITE SAPPHIRE
CHALCEDONY LAPIS SARDONYX
CITRINE LAZURITE TIGEREYE
CRYSTAL LORIMAR TOPAZ
DIAMOND MALACHITE TOURMALINE
EMERALD MOLDOVITE TURQUOISE
FLINT MOONSTONE VIVIANITE
2 thoughts on “Elemental Stones Word Search

What do you think? We are interested in your comments, feedback, questions and ideas!

