Continuing Past Life Regressions

Later the same night, after Nightshade and White Jasmine had gone home Lysander again attempted to take me under.

After the experiences earlier, we were both a bit nervous and did not want to take any chances, but still wanted to get some results, which meant something we could understand.

In a return to the more “nature based” setting, Lys had set me to trance in an area, which was heavily wooded. As I looked about and studied my surroundings, the trees were thick, varied and I could see several varieties, among them many oaks, elms and firs. The underbrush was lush and populous.

Lysander turned me. I saw ahead of me that there was a cave leading into the side of what was either a small mountain or a very large hill. The cave opening was almost theatrical in looks. Craggy rocks protruded around and over the opening, the sparseness of the greenery on the sides of the mountain, the depth of blackness seen inside the opening, yet there was a peaceful feeling about the place. I had no hesitation about entering it. As I approached it I saw the ground in front of it was worn down to bare dirt, there was no true path behind me, I knew, but this place looked to be often visited.

Lysander had given me a bit more freedom over my personal control after the earlier experience and so I remember giving a nervous laugh and making a joke about how with my luck tonight, just as I entered the opening a train would run me over. I think Lysander was trying not to laugh as he told me to continue walking into the cave.

He had me look over the walls as I walked, advising me to see doors, but there were none for me to see, it was so very dark. I continued walking and he continued quizzing me.

Suddenly, I had a very strange feeling. I must have reacted physically because he stopped prompting for doors and started with questions about what had happened, what was I seeing, feeling. I laughed and said, “I think I screwed up” when he asked what I meant, I explained that I think I went a bit too far. The cave must have ended or turned, for suddenly I found myself “inside” the rock of the cave walls. No matter which way I turned to look I could see the striations of the rock before me, it was a very weird feeling knowing I was looking at stone from the inside. When we had both absorbed the realization that this was going to be another weird experience instead of a normal regression, we decided to go with the flow.

I continued forward, with Lys checking in frequently to see what was going on and make sure that I was okay and could breathe. ( I think he was a bit nervous about that.) Then, he said, “You are smiling. What do you see?” I explained that I was seeing green. I thought it must be great veins of emeralds in the stone. It was not like one large solid batch of green it was like threads as I moved through it, some thicker than others, some thick enough to feel as I walked through them, others were so thin that they were unable to be differentiated from the feeling of walking through the rest of the stone. I continued through and the emerald disappeared, so I was still just plodding along.

Since this seemed to be leading nowhere, Lysander turned me and was going to bring me back out of the cave. I made what I thought was a 180 degree turn, but either it wasn’t, or the time was different, because as I was walking through it this time I saw no more green, I was just walking through the stone further and further, then suddenly I was out but not where I began.

I saw before me a tunnel such as I had seen in movies. It looked like a subway, with the track area under me by about 20 feet and I was floating in the air just beyond where dome shaped lights hovered over the track beside the platform. There was a platform area, which was done in large fairly dark tiles, a reddish brown shade on the floor and this was to my left hand side. They started out of the darkness about 50 feet from me and maybe 70 feet long, so I was looking away and down on the scene. I could not see much besides bit of the floor between the pillars, which were massive, but I could see there was a narrow path close to me maybe three or four feet wide that lead from the darkness to the open space in front of the huge square pillars. The pillars were covered in tiles same color only a lot darker, I could see several pillars from my vantage point and the area around them was brightly lit, but empty as if it were the middle of the night and no one was traveling. It took a split second to see all this detail.

Suddenly, there was a woman walking out of the darkness of the path beside the area leading to the platform. She was walking away. I did not really see much, but I noticed the outfit she was wearing had an older look to it. It had a tight navy blue skirt to mid calf, which had a small split up the back just to her knees. The jacket matched the skirt had wide shoulders and tight fitting sleeves from shoulder to cuff, the waist of it was snug and fitted to her perfect form and then flared out slightly in a sort of ruffle again just under her trim waist. She had high heels that made the distinctive clacking noise as she walked briskly on the tiles. She had a small round pill shaped hat on her head and it had a black veil, just a few short stiff inches of veil used as decoration. Her hair was pulled into a very smooth chignon which kept me from knowing how long it was. I could not see the color but it seemed dark. She came out of the darkness and walked maybe 10 feet into the light and then crossed behind the first pillar and was gone from sight though I could hear her steps fading as she continued away.

I must have jerked or something, for suddenly Lys was full of questions again “What? What is it? What do you see?” I told him all the details I could see. I began moving again, back into the rock and finally found myself out of the rock again and in the dark walking along again.

A short time later I found myself coming out of an opening, but this time, the opening was perfectly formed, man made. It was an opening to a road inside a mountain. The pavement was dark and divided by lines for driving. As I approached the opening from the inside, I could see there was a very old-fashioned looking lamp over the center of the opening, a big swooping light with a brace for supporting the weight of the wrought iron and the lamp itself. There was no traffic; thankfully, it seemed to be in a deserted area.

As we were discussing the details one of the kids started fussing upstairs, so Lys went to check on them as I sat there regaining my equilibrium. As I was sitting there with my eyes open, resting, and breathing, suddenly I had a vision of a doorway before me with shadows moving beyond it. It was like an old screen door, the ones, which are wooden on the bottom and have the opening to see through only on the top. There was a great light from the other side of it and there were shadows moving around in the light. The light was varying from brilliant reds and oranges and yellows, like a very bright sunset seen through an opaque glass, the shadows were indistinct, moving and flowing and then suddenly there was one, a large mans shadow perfectly outlined and then the vision was gone.

3 thoughts on “Continuing Past Life Regressions

  1. Pingback: Witchery: Why Eclectic Witchcraft? | Sacred Hands Coven

  2. Pingback: Past Life Experiences: Real, Fake or Genetic Memories | Sacred Hands Coven

  3. Pingback: Past Life Regressions | Sacred Hands Coven

What do you think? We are interested in your comments, feedback, questions and ideas!

